Our Team

Board of Directors

Jason Redman

Vice President

Ashley Sogge


Tim Parlatore


Executive Team

M. Lyla Kohistany

Interim Chief Executive Officer/Director

Ashley Sogge

Chief Operating Officer

Mike Adams

Chief of Staff

Marc Wolf

Chief Advancement/Strategy Officer

Matt Coburn

Deputy for Safe Passage

Scott Mann

Senior Advisor

Patrick Callahan

Senior Advisor

Support our Mission to Honor the Promise

Help provide safe passage, relocation, resettlement, and resilience for our at-risk Afghan Allies